Board of Trustees

Members of our Board of Trustees are:
Keith Tyler-Smith (Chair)
Janene Adams (Deputy Chair)
Danette McKeown
Kate McKeown
Alister Holmes
Rebecca Talbot (Staff representative)
Claire Haugh (Principal)
Click the links below to see our Child Protection Policy and our Strategic Plan.
Woodbury School,
19 Oct 2016, 13:16
Woodbury School,
29 Sep 2014, 14:46